Why Twitter is important

Ok guys, I am now tweeting.

My blog Guru, Rocco (check her blog out here, she is HILARIOUS and also sometimes I inspire her posts) tells me that Twitter is super important to your internet life. Since I need to be free and mobile on the web as well as in my real life, I decided that I’d use my bike as the alter ego for tweeting. Sparkle Pony is my best friend. Into the winter and beyond, on streets below 14th, she is my partner in crime. We are speedy and sassy, down to the Lower East side, over to NYU campus, and sometimes even over the Williamsburg bridge. So, she’ll be tweeting for me and helping me out, spreading the word about this little blog thing I have going on. Check out how gorgeous she is below.

BTW, she was featured in a blog about urban biking, which is SUPER cool and if you are into bikes or girls who ride bikes or new york city, read this.

One thought on “Why Twitter is important

Leave a Reply

